Today

42℃

USA

Mon

20℃

Tue

49℃

Wed

38℃

Thu

31℃

New York

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

23℃

Rain Day

Mon

20℃
Tue

25℃
Wed

18℃
Thu

45℃
Fri

32℃
Sat

40℃

Mexico

Friday Jan 21, 2017

24℃

Sat

20℃
Sun

25℃
Mon

18℃
Tue

45℃
Wed

32℃
Thu

40℃

45℃

London

Mon 20.11.2017

Germany

Sleet Storm

30℃

42℃
Jamaica

Wed 10.09.2017

Brazil

Clear Night

24℃ | Feb 18,Thu

Feb 19, Fri 24℃

Feb 20, Sat 54℃

Feb 21, Sun 54℃

Feb 22, Mon 18℃

Feb 23, Tue 45℃

Feb 24, Wed 40℃

France

43℃

Sunday

Sleet

Monday

24℃ 20℃
Tuesday

54℃ 32℃
Wednesday

18℃ 43℃
Thrusday

23℃ 16℃
Friday

10℃ 19℃
Saturday

21℃ 22℃

Argentina

Sunday Nov 10, 2017

Today

45℃

Tonight

23℃


Mon

40℃
Tue

40℃
Wed

40℃
Thu

40℃
Fri

55℃
Sat

40℃