Users List
Add User
Id First name Last name E-mail Phone No: Action
1 Dennise Fuhrman Dennise@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890
2 Elodia Weisz Elodia@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890
3 Raeann Haner Raeann@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890
4 Junie Landa Junie@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890
5 Solomon Bittinger Solomon@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890
6 Bar Lewis Bar@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890
7 Usha Leak Usha@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890
8 Lorriane Cooke Lorriane@mail.com +1 (123) 456-7890